keyboard_arrow_left Back The best 10 offers from Shopify apps for March: #4 Product Reviews

Shopify Product reviews allows you to add a customer review feature to your products. This provides a way for your customers to engage with you, as well as each other to encourage sales.


View the Official Documentation

Features:


  • Theme-friendly design: Reviews automatically match your store's look and feel

  • Easy customization: Edit layout options, text and colours without needing to code

  • Bulk actions: Publish, hide, filter, and manage reviews quickly and easily

  • CSV import and Export: Import and export your reviews as a spreadsheet

  • SEO-friendly review scores: Add review scores to your Google search results.


starstarstarstarstar
Rundle Woodworks posted 4 months ago

Thanks a lot, everything has been working well so far!! Check it out in action here!!:
https://www.exoticknifescales.com

starstarstarstarstar
Furniture Delivery Uk posted 4 months ago

My many well wishers advised me to get decent reviews of products from reliable customers for my site furniturestolp.co.uk which will help in boosting sales. But I was very concerned about the negative reviews which can affect my business badly. The feature in this app in which every submitted review 1st shows in shopify and it is only up to us whether to publish it or not is excellent.

starstarstarstarstar
Inerchi posted 4 months ago

great stuff looking forward for more stuff to come out from these guys. keep up the good work. just some minor flaws but still a great app. I highly recommend https://www.inerchi.co/

starstarstarstarstar_border
Electricbicycleusa posted 4 months ago

Great app. Simple and easy to use and set up. I like that it lets you add a customized message after the review is submitted. This allows us to reward the reviewer with a coupon code. I do wish the fields were a little more customizable.

*EDIT: It would be AMAZING if it allowed customers to add pictures and videos to their review.

starstarstarstarstar
Musclephenom Sports posted 4 months ago

Great app!

Male Enhancement/Sports Nutrition/Weight Loss

www.musclephenomsports.com

In Stock at Amazon and Ebay.

starstarstarstarstar
Ssvendas posted 4 months ago

Muito bom. Esta funcionando perfeitamente. Olha lá no site: www.ssvendas.com

starstarstarstarstar
Molle1984 posted 4 months ago

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

starstarstarstarstar
Trail Forty posted 4 months ago

It's made by Shopify, get it!

TRAILFORTY.com

starstarstarstarstar
Weatherman 2 posted 4 months ago

Looks great on our site: weathermanumbrella.com

Like how shows associated rating for each product on our collections page. Wish there was some more customization on how they're shown like stacked side-by-side etc but it definitely does the job and does it well.

starstarstarstarstar
Elite Holiday Decor posted 5 months ago

Easy to use and works great! www.eliteholidaydecor.com