keyboard_arrow_left Back The best 10 offers from Shopify apps for March: #4 Product Reviews

Shopify Product reviews allows you to add a customer review feature to your products. This provides a way for your customers to engage with you, as well as each other to encourage sales.

View the Official Documentation


  • Theme-friendly design: Reviews automatically match your store's look and feel

  • Easy customization: Edit layout options, text and colours without needing to code

  • Bulk actions: Publish, hide, filter, and manage reviews quickly and easily

  • CSV import and Export: Import and export your reviews as a spreadsheet

  • SEO-friendly review scores: Add review scores to your Google search results.

Rundle Woodworks posted 6 days ago

Thanks a lot, everything has been working well so far!! Check it out in action here!!:

Furniture Delivery Uk posted 7 days ago

My many well wishers advised me to get decent reviews of products from reliable customers for my site which will help in boosting sales. But I was very concerned about the negative reviews which can affect my business badly. The feature in this app in which every submitted review 1st shows in shopify and it is only up to us whether to publish it or not is excellent.

Inerchi posted 8 days ago

great stuff looking forward for more stuff to come out from these guys. keep up the good work. just some minor flaws but still a great app. I highly recommend

Electricbicycleusa posted 8 days ago

Great app. Simple and easy to use and set up. I like that it lets you add a customized message after the review is submitted. This allows us to reward the reviewer with a coupon code. I do wish the fields were a little more customizable.

*EDIT: It would be AMAZING if it allowed customers to add pictures and videos to their review.

Musclephenom Sports posted 8 days ago

Great app!

Male Enhancement/Sports Nutrition/Weight Loss

In Stock at Amazon and Ebay.

Ssvendas posted 8 days ago

Muito bom. Esta funcionando perfeitamente. Olha lá no site:

Molle1984 posted 10 days ago

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

Trail Forty posted 11 days ago

It's made by Shopify, get it!

Weatherman 2 posted 12 days ago

Looks great on our site:

Like how shows associated rating for each product on our collections page. Wish there was some more customization on how they're shown like stacked side-by-side etc but it definitely does the job and does it well.

Elite Holiday Decor posted 15 days ago

Easy to use and works great!